Nialler9 February Podcast

February 27, 2008 at 5:01 pm (The Show)

Head over to Nialler9’s blog where this month’s podcast is available for download.  As you may or may not know, I am the mouthpiece of said podcast.  We just recorded it last night.  I had a fierce fit of irrational giggles when I was trying to say ‘Chali2na‘  when talking about the contributors of Amplive’s Rainydayz remix album.  All I could think of was Charlie Brown carrying a giant tuna.

When I finally did the link without guffawing, I think I even left Chali2na out of the list of contributors.  So, sorry about that Chali2na.

Head to nialler9’s post about the podcast for the full playlist and mp3.  Below you’ll find the mp3 link.  Knock yourself out!

MP3

Nialler9 February Podcast

Leave a Reply

